You are here

  1. Home



Professors


Name Office Phone Office Hours E-Mail
    Office 139 (0241) 80-93951 Mo-Do 10:00-12:00 jholterm@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
    Office 136 (0241) 80-96338 Mi-Fr 10:00-12:00 valtat@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Reusken, Arnold, Prof. Dr. 227 (0241) 80-97972 Di 15:00 -16:00 reusken@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
    Office 224.2 (0241) 80-97973 Mo-Do 10:00-11:00 grundler@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Herty, Michael, Prof. Dr. 240 (0241) 80-94513 by arrangement (last_name) AT igpm.rwth-aachen.de
    Office 224.2 (0241) 80-94513 Mo - Do: 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr, Fr: 8.30 - 11.30 Uhr marinic@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Espig, Mike, Prof. Dr. by arrangement mike.espig@alopax.de
Grasedyck, Lars, Prof. Dr. 238 (0241) 80-97069 by arrangement lgr@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Grepl, Martin, Prof. Dr. 126 (0241) 80-96470 by arrangement grepl@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hanßmann, Heinz, Priv.-Doz. Dr. hanssmann@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Müller, Siegfried, apl. Prof. Dr. 143.1 (0241) 80-96469 Mo 10:00-11:00 mueller@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Noelle, Sebastian, Prof. Dr. 142 (0241) 80-93953 by arrangement noelle@igpm.rwth-aachen.de

Graduate Staff


Name Office Phone Office Hours E-Mail
Berger, Jens 235 (0241) 80-97068 by arrangement berger@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Brakhage, Karl-Heinz, Dr. 145 (0241) 80-96591 by arrangement brakhage@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
O'Connor, Robert 421/b Aices (0241) 80-99145 by arrangement oconnor@aices.rwth-aachen.de
Dickopp, Christian, Dr. 137 (0241) 80-96931 dickopp@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Deolmi, Giulia, Ph.D. 144 (0241) 80-94873 by arrangement deolmi@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Friebel, Elisa 144.1 (0241) 80-96339 by arrangement
Gerds, Peter 104.2 (0241) 80-94874 by arrangement gerds@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Gerster, Stephan 128.2 (0241) 80-94559 by arrangement gerster@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Graf, Kateryna 127.1 (0241) 80-90652 by arrangement graf@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Groß, Sven, Dr. 234.1 (0241) 80-94870 by arrangement gross@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Gruber, Felix 103 (0241) 80-97106 by arrangement gruber@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Häck, Axel 126.1 (0241) 80-90653 by arrangement haeck@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hanrath, Anne 135.1 (0241) 80-96578 by arrangement hanrath(at)igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hoerkens, Thomas 146.1 (0241) 80-96592 hoerkens@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Jankuhn, Thomas 234.1 (0241) 80-94870 by arrangement jankuhn@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Kaiser, Klaus 105 (0241) 80-97678 by arrangement kaiser@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Karimghasemi, Sholeh 104 (0241) 80-96337 by arrangement karimghasemi@instmath.rwth-aachen.de
Klewinghaus, Angela 103 (0241) 80-97106 by arrangement klewinghaus@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
König, Valentina 135.1 (0241) 80-96578 koenig@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Krämer, Sebastian 136 (0241) 80-96338 by arrangement kraemer@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Löbbert, Christian 104.2 (0241) 80-97107 by arrangement loebbert@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Ludescher, Thomas 235.1 (0241) 80-94871 by arrangement ludescher@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Moser, Dieter 144.1 (0241) 80-96339 by arrangement moser@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Nguyen, Trong Hieu 104 (0241) 80-96337 by arrangement nguyen@instmath.rwth-aachen.de
Pütz, Claus, Dr. 145.1 (0241) 80-96932 Di 15:15-16:00
nur für Architekten
puetz@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Rom, Michael 144 (0241) 80-94873 by arrangement rom@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Saß, Hauke 234 (0241) 80-93954 by arrangement sass@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Sikstel, Aleksey 104.1 (0241) 80-96336 by arrangement sikstel@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Steffensen, Sonja, Dr. 127.2 (0241) 80-90652 by arrangement steffensen@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Stemick, Johannes 421/b Aices (0241) 80-99147 by arrangement stemick@aices.rwth-aachen.de
Thünen, Anna 127 (0241) 80-90651 by arrangement (lastname)(at)igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Visconti, Giuseppe, Dr. 128.2 (0241) 80-94559 by arrangement visconti@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Voulis, Igor 236 (0241) 80-94659 by arrangement voulis@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Zakerzadeh, Hamed 104 (0241) 80-96337 h.zakerzadeh@igpm.rwth-aachen.de

Staff


Name Office Phone Office Hours E-Mail
Edelhofer, Beatrix 143 (0241) 80-96395   beatrix@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Görres, Gabriele 232 (0241) 80-94754 goerres@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de
Grundler, Angelika 224.2 (0241) 80-97973 grundler@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Kaulen, Gabi 147.1 (0241) 80-94548 kaulen@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Knoben, Frank 143 (0241) 80-96395 frank@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Schmitt-Holtermann, Julia, M.A. 138 (0241) 80-93951 jholterm@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Schmitz, Renate 232 (0241) 80-94508 schmitz@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de
Schultz, Katja 232 (0241) 80-94512 schultz@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de
Schwarz, Birgit 146.1 (0241) 80-96592 schwarz@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Valtat-Kreutz, Karine 136 (0241) 80-96338 valtat@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
RechnerOffice 146 (0241) 80-97616

Emeriti


Name E-Mail
Dahmen, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr. University of South Carolina dahmen@math.sc.edu
Esser, Henning, Prof. Dr. esser@igpm.rwth-aachen.de