You are here

  1. Home
  2. » Personen

Ehemalige Beschäftigte am IGPM

Name jetzt bei E-Mail
Bachmann, Mathieu, Dr.
Bachmayr, Markus, Prof. Dr. Universität Bonn
Ballani, Jonas, Dr.EPF Lausanne jonas.ballani@epfl.ch
Barinka, Arne, Dr.
Barsch, Titus, Dr. The Mathworks Deutschland Titus.Edelhofer@mathworks.de
Berger, Jens
Bey, Jürgen, Dr. juergen.bey@sap.com
Birken, Philipp, Dr. Fachbereich für Mathematik, Universität Kassel birken@mathematik.uni-kassel.de
Blank, Luise, Dr. Universität Regensburg luise.blank@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de
Bollermann, Andreas, Dr. andreas.bollermann@rwth-aachen.de
Brix, Kolja kolja.brix@rwth-aachen.de
Burchardt, Ansgar TU Dresden ansgar.burchardt@tu-dresden.de
Dahlke, Stephan, Prof. Dr. Universität Marburg dahlke@mathematik.uni-marburg.de
Eisenreich, Jörg Data Sciences Joerg.Eisenreich@data-sciences.de
Engels, Hermann, Prof. Dr. im Ruhestand
Espig, Mike, Prof. Dr. Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau mike.espig@alopax.de
Esser, Patrick, Dr. pesser@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Fischle, Andreas TU Dresden andreas.fischle@tu-dresden.de
Forestier-Coste, Louis forestier@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Frings, Jörn Thies, Dr. ProCom GmbH, Aachen joern.thies.frings@rwth-aachen.de
Ganster, Peter
Gerhard, Nils, Dr. Robert Bosch GmbH, Leonberg nils.gerhard@rwth-aachen.de
Gottschlich-Müller, Birgit, Dr. FH Düsseldorf birgit.gottschlich-mueller@fh-duesseldorf.de
Gotzen, Thomas, Dr. AVL Schrick GmbH thomas.gotzen@rwth-aachen.de
Grande, Jörg grande@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hanowski, Katja TU Dresden katja.hanowski@tu-dresden.de
Huang, Chunyan, Dr. hcy@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hui, Yu, Dr. Tsinghua University, Beijing
Hovhannisyan, Nune, Dr.
Jarausch, Helmut, Priv.-Doz. Dr. im Ruhestand jarausch@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Jaust, Alexander Hasselt University in Belgien alexander.jaust@uhasselt.be
Jensen, Torben Danmarks Tekniske Universitet klint@mat.dtu.dk
Jürgens, Markus, Dr. Carl Zeiss AG, Deutschland m.juergens@smt.zeiss.com
Jörres, Christian, Dr. vorname.nachname (at) rwth-aachen.de
Karabek, Ute, Prof. Dr. Fachhochschule Oldenburg/Ostfriesland/Wilhelmshaven vorname.nachname bei fh-oow.de
Kluge, Melanie, Dr. melanie.kluge(at)t-online.de
Kremp, Tristan, Dr. Dr. OFS Laboratories
Kröger, Tim, Prof. Dr. TH Nürnberg tim.kroeger@th-nuernberg.de
Kunoth, Angela, Prof. Dr. Universität Köln
Larin, Maxim, Dr. ALSTOM Power Energy Recovery GmbH maxim.larin@power.alstom.com
Latour, Vera, Dr. latour@online.de
Lehrenfeld, Christoph Dr. TU Wien, Österreich christoph.lehrenfeld@gmail.com
Li, Aidi, Dr. liaidi200612@163.com
Linß, Silke
Loch, Eva, Dr. Carl Zeiss AG, Deutschland
Lüttgens, Anja Anja@familie-luettgens.de
Makowski, Marcel
Massjung, Ralf, Dr.
Melian-Flamand, Silvia Sorana
Mommer, Mario, Dr. Modellierung und Systemoptimierung Mommer GmbH msm@msmommer.de
Mula, Olga, Dr. Université PARIS - DAUPHINE mula@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Nguyen, Trung Hieu, Dr.
Nießen, Gero, Dr. EMB Deutschland GmbH, Aktuarielle Unternehmensberatung gero.niessen@emb-d.de
Pankratz, Normann, Dr. Debeka Koblenz Normann.Pankratz@debeka.de
Plesken, Christian christian.plesken@gmx.de
Pötter, Anna Maria
Pollul, Bernhard, Dr. p3 Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH e-Mail
Rasty, Mohammad, Dr. rasty@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Reichelt, Volker, Dr. Schlumberger GmbH v.reichelt@netcologne.de
Rosenbaum, Wolfram, Dr. Schlumberger GmbH wolfram.rosenbaum@gmail.com
Sander, Oliver, Prof. Dr. TU Dresden oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de
Schäfer, Roland, Dr. TN CuRA GmbH
Schlinkmann, Thomas, Dr. ISD Software und Systeme GmbH tschlinkmann@isdgroup.de
Schmitt, Frank, Prof. Dr. Jade Hochschule Oldenburg frank.schmitt@jade-hs.de
Schroll, Achim, Prof. Dr. University of Southern Denmark achim@imada.sdu.dk
Schubert, Marie-Luise
Schütz, Jochen, Dr. Hasselt University in Belgien jochen.schuetz@uhasselt.be
Shadrin, Alexei, Prof. Dr. University of Cambridge, Großbritannien A.Shadrin@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Soemers, Marcus, Dr. soemers at aixscape.org
Speetjens, Michel, Dr. Eindhoven University of Technology, Niederlande m.f.m.speetjens@tue.nl
Steiner, Christina, Dr. steiner@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Urban, Karsten, Prof. Dr. Universität Ulm karsten.urban at uni-ulm.de
Vorloeper, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. Hochschule Ruhr West juergen.vorloeper@hs-ruhrwest.de
Voß, Alexander, Dr.
Weinreich, Ilona, Prof. Dr. HTW Berlin - University of Applied Sciences Ilona.Weinreich@HTW-Berlin.de
Welper, Gerrit, Dr. Texas A&M University welper@math.tamu.edu
Windisch, Christian, Dr. mail@christian-windisch.de
Zhang, Yuanjun, Dr. yuanjun0223@gmail.com
Ziegler, Ute, Dr.