TEAM


Professoren und Hochschullehrer

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Grasedyck, Lars, Prof. Dr. 238 (0241) 80-97069 lgr@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Sekretariat:
Julia Schmitt-Holtermann
Mo-Do 10:00-12:00
139 (0241) 80-93951 jholterm@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Sekretariat:
Karine Valtat-Kreutz
Mi-Fr 10:00-12:00
136 (0241) 80-96338 valtat@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Reusken, Arnold, Prof. Dr. 227 (0241) 80-97972 reusken@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Sekretariat:
Angelika Grundler
Mo-Do 10:00-11:00
224.2 (0241) 80-97973 grundler@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hantke, Maren, Prof. Dr. 140 (0241) 80-93950 hantke@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Herty, Michael, Prof. Dr. 240 (0241) 80-94513 (first_name).(last_name) AT googlemail.com
Sekretariat:
Nicole Marinic
Mo - Do: 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Fr: 8.30 - 11.30 Uhr
224.2 (0241) 80-94513 marinic@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Grepl, Martin, Prof. Dr. 239 (0241) 80-96470 grepl@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hanßmann, Heinz, Priv.-Doz. Dr. hanssmann@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Müller, Siegfried, apl. Prof. Dr. 143.1 (0241) 80-96469 mueller@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Noelle, Sebastian, Prof. Dr. 142 (0241) 80-93953 noelle@igpm.rwth-aachen.de

  ↑  

Wissenschaftliche Beschäftigte

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Brakhage, Karl-Heinz, Dr. 145 (0241) 80-96591 brakhage@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Deolmi, Giulia, Ph.D. 144 (0241) 80-94873 deolmi@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Dickopp, Christian, Dr. 137 (0241) 80-96931 dickopp@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Friebel, Elisa 144.1 (0241) 80-96339 friebel@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Gerds, Peter 104.2 (0241) 80-94874 gerds(at)igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Gerster, Stephan 128.2 (0241) 80-94559 gerster@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Graf, Kateryna 127.1 (0241) 80-90652 graf@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Groß, Sven, Dr. 237 (0241) 80-96468 gross@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Gruber, Felix 103 (0241) 80-97106 gruber@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Häck, Axel 126.1 (0241) 80-90653 haeck@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hanrath, Anne 135.1 (0241) 80-96578 hanrath(at)igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Hoerkens, Thomas 146.1 (0241) 80-96592 hoerkens@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Jankuhn, Thomas 234.1 (0241) 80-94870 jankuhn@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Kaiser, Klaus 105 (0241) 80-97678 kaiser@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Karimghasemi, Sholeh 105 (0241) 80-97678 karimghasemi@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Klewinghaus, Angela 103 (0241) 80-97106 klewinghaus@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
König, Valentina 135.1 (0241) 80-96578 koenig@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Krämer, Sebastian 104.2 (0241) 80-94875 kraemer@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Löbbert, Christian 104.2 (0241) 80-97107 loebbert@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Ludescher, Thomas 235.1 (0241) 80-94871 ludescher@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Moser, Dieter 144.1 (0241) 80-96339 moser@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Nguyen, Trong Hieu 104 (0241) 80-96337 nguyen@instmath.rwth-aachen.de
Pütz, Claus, Dr. 145.1 (0241) 80-96932 puetz@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Richter, Pascal, Dr. GRS.202 (0241) 80-99745 richter@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Rom, Michael, Dr. 144 (0241) 80-94873 rom@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Saß, Hauke 234 (0241) 80-93954 sass@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Thünen, Anna 128.2 (0241) 80-94559 thuenen@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Sikstel, Aleksey 104.1 (0241) 80-96336 sikstel@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Steffensen, Sonja, Dr. 128 (0241) 80-90650 steffensen@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Stemick, Johannes 421/b Aices (0241) 80-99147 stemick@aices.rwth-aachen.de
Visconti, Giuseppe, Dr. 128.2 (0241) 80-94559 giuseppe.visconti@uninsubria.it
Voulis, Igor 236 (0241) 80-94659 voulis@igpm.rwth-aachen.de

  ↑  

Beschäftigte in Technik und Verwaltung

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Edelhofer, Beatrix 143 (0241) 80-96395 beatrix@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Görres, Gabriele 232 (0241) 80-94508 görres@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de
Grundler, Angelika 224.2 (0241) 80-97973 grundler@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Kaulen, Gabi 147.1 (0241) 80-94548 kaulen@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Knoben, Frank 143 (0241) 80-96395 frank@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Schmitt-Holtermann, Julia, M.A. 138 (0241) 80-93951 jholterm@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Schmitz, Renate 232 (0241) 80-94508 schmitz@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de
Schultz, Katja 232 (0241) 80-94512 schultz@mathematik.rwth-aachen.de
Schwarz, Birgit 146.1 (0241) 80-96592 schwarz@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Valtat-Kreutz, Karine 136 (0241) 80-96338 valtat@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
Rechnerraum 146 (0241) 80-97616

  ↑